Taking time for my daughter

My dear friends – I am sorry I haven’t been around much for the past several days.  My daughter is not well and needs me right now.  This is the same daughter with the marriage issues.  Poor thing has been through so much lately… I would go through the past two years all over again if it would spare her any pain and suffering.  Please pray for her.

I will still visit here and around in our blogging community to see how you all are doing, but I won’t be blogging much for a couple of weeks.  We are hopeful that everything will be ok, but we don’t know for sure right now.  I will let you know.

Take care – I will still be around – just not as regularly for a while, and I thought you should know.

10 thoughts on “Taking time for my daughter

  1. Foolish Woman says:

    Thinking of you both xx

  2. betrayalsurvivor1981 says:

    Will keep your daughter – and you, DJ – in my thoughts and prayers. May God richly bless you & your entire family!

  3. julesasmrspersonality says:

    Prayers for your daughter!

  4. Leise-Falyon says:

    My prayers are with your daughter and a big for you!
    Leise-Falyon

  5. SHAPE says:

    Do what you need to do, DJ. Know that those of us who read your blog and get so much encouragement from you are keeping you in our thoughts and prayers.

  6. Susie says:

    I will pray for you and your daughter DJ. Please don’t forget to take care of yourself !
    XX

  7. Paula says:

    Wishes and kisses, my friend xxx

  8. cathmae says:

    I’m so glad for your daughter that she has you. Hoping it all goes well.

Leave a Reply

