Does your spouse still love you?

In my post the other day, I said that I wondered if my husband really loved me.   On that same day, the Marriage Sherpa blog posted an article entitled “Does your spouse still love you?”  I never cease to be amazed at the timing of these things in my life.  God truly is awesome.

It’s an interesting article and makes some thought-provoking points, for me anyway.  The author, Stephanie, even got me thinking that maybe I should reassess my situation.  I will keep my eyes and ears open.  Here is a link to the article:

http://www.marriagesherpa.com/blog/marriage/saving_a_marriage/

Hope you all are having a good day.

DJ

Leave a Reply

