Merry Christmas, Everyone!

Hope you are all able to enjoy yourselves this Christmas and find a way to put your pain and problems on the back burner for a time.  I am at the place where I can do that, and I am having a wonderful reunion with our children.  God has blessed me greatly with a wonderful family and a comfortable home to share many precious moments togehter.

I fought against God for many, many months in this ordeal, but I miss Him.  I will celebrate His birth with the honor and love that He gave us and still gives us every day.

Merry Christmas!  God bless us, every one!

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas, Everyone!

  1. blueskyabove says:

    Merry Christmas to you, too,

  2. Not Over It says:

    Thank you BSA! Hope your holiday is a safe and happy one!

    DJ

Leave a Reply

